top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

FREE Lesson: Drawing Cartoon Characters

Grades 6-12 | Saturday, Jan 21st at 11:30am PST (1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)

  • Ended
  • Virtual Class

Service Description

A FREE virtual class designed to walk students step-by-step through the basics of drawing fantasy cartoon characters in a success-based, enthusiastic environment. All your student will need is a pencil, eraser, and 2 pieces of paper. Since 2019, Ryan McCulloch has been teaching kids to have fun exploring their creativity as they draw engaging characters with personality and emotion--a skill he has honed in his 25+ years in the art and animation industry. This one-time lesson is a great chance to pick up some skills, learn some tips and tricks, and have some fun this weekend! Don't forget to check out the Spring Schedule for weekly art classes. Spring classes begin the week of January 31st!


Contact Details

RyanMcCullochArt@gmail.com

bottom of page