top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

UGLY vs. CUTE: Drawing Class for Kids

All Ages | Monday, January 22nd 4:00pm PST (6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST) 

  • Ended
  • 30 US dollars
  • Virtual Class

Service Description

A fun virtual class designed to walk students step-by-step through the basics of drawing cartoon characters in a success-based, enthusiastic environment. We'll explore the contrast of drawing adorable characters and ugly, disgusting creatures! Understanding these foundations will help your child build a whole world of unique, dynamic characters. All your student will need is a pencil, eraser, and a few pieces of paper. Since 2019, Ryan McCulloch has been teaching kids to have fun exploring their creativity as they draw engaging characters with personality and emotion--a skill he has honed in his 25+ years in the art and animation industry. This one-time lesson is a great chance to pick up some skills, learn some tips and tricks, and have some fun this week! The Spring Class Schedule will be released soon--classes begin in February!


Cancellation Policy

Group Classes are non-refundable, as we limit the number of students who can attend each group class to maximize participation and ensure that all participants receive individualized feedback. However, we are very flexible and we will provide you with an equivalent alternative class time for you to attend as a "make up class" should you need to miss a class for illness or any other reason.


Contact Details

RyanMcCullochArt@gmail.com


bottom of page